Meeting Dates

General Meeting Dates for 2020

Our meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month at 10.00 am at the Sylvania Heights Community and Youth Club (small white hall in the grounds), 288 Box Road, Sylvania, Sydney. See below for map and details. 

Lesson bookings, tea and coffee will be available from 9.30am.

Monday 20th January
Monday 17th February
Monday 16th March
Monday 20th April
Monday 18th May
Monday 15th June
Monday 20th July
Monday 17th August
Monday 21st September
Monday 19th October
Monday 16th November

Please note there will be no December General Meeting.

Our meetings are held at Sylvania Heights Community & Youth Club (small white hall in the grounds), 288 Box Road, Sylvania see map below.

 

 

Map

 

 

 

Page revised 28 November 2019

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes